Fish Theory

This is one of the concepts I illustrated for The Sketchbook Project 2012 World Tour. As promised I’ll be back with a sneak peek of some of my pieces till January! So enjoy watching and bookmark this page for future posts of completed illustrations.

I am greatly inspired from World Folk Art (a lot of Indian folk “story telling” styles) Maybe it will be a good idea to take a deep dive of those in future…!! (This is the time I get good ideas!) So keep coming back! I need your love to keep going!! Thanks and goodnight! xoxo

One thought on “Fish Theory

Leave a Reply

